Skip To Main Content

Home

News & Announcements

MHS closed for summer

Beginning Monday, June 3rd, the high school building will be closed for the summer for renovations. You can email staff, or call Mr. Ross at the administration building with questions or needs, including work permits and transcript requests (330-882-6926)...  

Summer school will operate at the administration building as well.

The new high school is expected to be open and operating by August.

We will release dates for tours and open houses at that time.

Read More about MHS closed for summer

Upcoming Events

July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
There are no events to display